Acherontas - Tat Tvam Asi (Universal Omniscience), DLP

Condition: New product

€15.13 Tax excluded

0.65 kg
Lieferzeit: 1-7 Tage

More info

Gatefold Double LP of Acherontas' debut album "Tat Tvam Asi (Universal Omniscience)",including Bonus songs from their split albums with Necromantia,Leviathan & Drowning the Light. Vinyl details - Gatefold cover with UV gloss spot varnish,thick cardboard - 100 copies with clear vinyl,400 copies with black vinyl Tracklist 01.Alfa Genesis 02.Tat Tvam Asi 03.Soma Elixir of the Ancient Ones 04.Kali-Yuga 05.Sophia 06.The Final Harvest 07.The Dreamer 08.Omega The Seal of the Dragon 09.Tymvos 10.Velvet Aurora 11.Kornugia 12.Silentio Est Aurum 13.The Order of the Silver Serpent(I. Invocation/II. Sacrifice/III. Rising) 14.The Conjuration of the five negative Track 1-8 - Tat Tvam Asi(Universal Omniscience) Track 9-12 - taken from the "Sic Luceat Lux" Split Album with Leviathan Track 13 - taken from the "...for the Temple of the Serpent Skull..." Split Album with Necromantia Track 14 - taken from the Split EP with Drowning the Light

Customers who bought this product also bought: