Attention: We are out of office until July 4th! Orders can be placed but won't be processed until next Monday. Thanks for your patience, support and understanding!!

Gehenna - First Spell, CD

Condition: New product

€10.09 Tax excluded

0.11 kg
Lieferzeit: 1-7 Tage

More info

Gehenna saw the light of day already back in 1993 and are one of the original founders of true Norwegian Black Metal. With 6 albums and 2 EP`s on their soul scarred conscience, they have made an profound impact on today’s black metal scene. Gehenna has explored the boundaries of the genre but always stayed true, no doubt one of the main reasons for their cult-like status. Now its time to re-release their old classics.

1: The Shivering Voice of the Ghost

2: Unearthly Loose Palace

3: Angelwings and Ravenclaws

4: Conquering of Hirsir

5: Morningstar

6: Midwinter Forest

7: A Witch is Born

8: Night of the Serpent’s Judgement

9: Intro

10: Two Demons Eight Spirits

11: Black Seared Heart

12: Angelwings and Ravenclaws

13: The Chariots that Carried Her to the Grave

14: Outro pt1+pt2

Customers who bought this product also bought: